picshasem.blogg.se

Pillars of eternity deadfire how to make main rival
Pillars of eternity deadfire how to make main rival










In terms of quests the only time I didn't do what the pirates and the VTC wanted is when I ****ed over the slavers but at least with the pirates that could at least theoretically be what they want and I made sure to make Aeldys the leader in the end anyway. Maybe dumping the dead lady into the fire) and one with Rauatai and none with the rest. In terms of animosity I had one bar with the Huana (I don't remember what I did to warrant this tbh, it couldn't have been something major. when I helped the DTC I faced the pirates when I helped the pirates I faced the VTC when I helped the VTC I faced the Huana I tested the factions I'd be facing on the older save (with everyone but the Huana since it was too late to help them): This is the goal with the current save as I couldn't get it on my old one. So in my perfectest of perfect endings I would help the VTC under Castol, have killed one of the major pirate leaders and face the remaining one at Ukaizo (preferably Aeldys though it's not THAT important), Pim would take over and Onekaza would remain as a figurehead.

pillars of eternity deadfire how to make main rival

I hope it's more complicated that that though. Rep would be the simple solution, and is easily proven/disproven should anyone with more spare time than me want to check.

pillars of eternity deadfire how to make main rival

I also had higher rep with them than with the Principi.

pillars of eternity deadfire how to make main rival

However, I did do what i could to help the VTC's animancy experiments, and even if their other errands failed to work out in their favor, i still finished them (which I found somewhat jarring, as they really should have dumped me after "failing" the first few). Eliminating their leadership also threw my rep with them down the drain, so there's that as well. While I did more to support the Huana, I never actually gave them anything that could help them reach Ukaizo and killed their leadership, which makes them reaching Ukaizo quite unlikely. I think it depends on 1) Which faction you chose to support and 2) either which faction you help most or which faction has the highest rep with you.įor example: in my playthrough, I helped out the Huana and RDC the most, did some work for the VTC (though it usually ended bad), and mostly ignored the pirates once i dealt with Benweth.Īfter i sided with the RDC following the queen's "No outsiders enter Ukaizo even if it kills everyone", I ended up facing the VTC Canta Nicese at Ukaizo.












Pillars of eternity deadfire how to make main rival